Introducing the first novel in a bold, new paranormal romance series to Piatkus!

Introducing the first novel in a bold, new paranormal romance series to Piatkus!

Posted by in Book News, Fiction, Recommended Reading

We are absolutely delighted to be publishing a sensational new paranormal romance series, perfect for fans of Sherrilyn KenyonJ. R. Ward and Christine Feehan.

Introducing, the first title in the Elder Races series Dragon Bound, by Thea Harrison.

Half-human and half-wyr, Pia Giovanni spent her life keeping a low profile among the wyrkind and avoiding the continuing conflict between them and their Dark Fae enemies. But after being blackmailed into stealing a coin from the hoard of a dragon, Pia finds herself targeted by one of the most powerful – and passionate – of the Elder Races. As the most feared and respected of the wyrkind, Dragos Cuelebre cannot believe someone had the audacity to steal from him, much less succeed. And when he catches the thief, Dragos spares her life, claiming her as his own to further explore the desire they've ignited in one another.

But don't just take our word for it, here's what New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan had to say about Dragon Bound:

I absolutely loved Dragon Bound! Once I started reading, I was mesmerised to the very last page. Thea Harrison is a master storyteller, and she transported me to a fascinating world I want to visit again and again.  It's a fabulous, exciting read that paranormal romance readers will love.
 
So, what are you waiting for? Dragon Bound is out today – let us know what you think!
Share this

Tags for this Article:

, , , , , , , , , , , ,