Win a complete set of Black Dagger Brotherhood books

Win a complete set of Black Dagger Brotherhood books

Posted by in Bonus Material, Book News, Competitions, Fiction, News, Recommended Reading

Lover Reborn, Book 10 in J.R. Ward's bestselling Black Dagger Brotherhood series is out now.

If you've not yet read these books and wondered what all the fuss is about, now is the time to start. Today we're giving away a complete set of the Black Dagger Brotherhood series!

Go back to where it all began with Dark Lover, Book 1 in the series, then work your way up to Lover Reborn. Blazing with erotic, edgy vampire romance and plenty of action, J.R. Ward's books are perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris.

To enter the competition, simply fill in the box below, making sure to read our terms and conditions first.

*This competition is now closed*

Please sign me up to the Piatkus Entice newsletter
Share this

Tags for this Article:

, , , ,